Vilma Oakes Trophy

Vilma Oakes Memorial Trophy 2018

Above – Bernard & Merv explaining the days format! 


Ready for the off


Below – Richard reading out the results.


3rd place with 45 pts OCB – Dave Brown & John Searle

2nd place with 45 pts OCB – Dave Watts & Mike Gray

WINNERS with 47 pts – Terry Gardner & Tony Leigh

Richard presenting the trophy to Terry Gardner & Tony Leigh



This year’s trophy was won by Russ Morgan and Richard Atkinson with 45 pts. Second Tom Woods and Tony Hawkins 43 ocb and third Dave Watts and Steve Truckle 43 ocb.