Program

 

Date Event Match Result won drawn lost
Feb 27 Wed TC & AGM  
Mar 20 Wed M/W Medal  
Mar 22 Fri Mill Green Away Day  
Mar 23 Sat Captains Drive-In Club, Ladies & Venerables Captains Drive-In
Mar 27 Wed Jim Webb
Apr 3 Wed M/W Medal
Apr 4 Thurs Suffolk Home (5-1)(3 – 3)(1.5-6.5)(2.5-3.5)(5-1)(1.5-4.5)(2.5-5.5)(2-6)(3.5-4.5)(2-6)(2-6)
Apr 12 Fri Royston Away (0.5-5.5)(0-6)(1-6)(2.5-5.5)(2.5-3.5)(1.5-4.5)(4-2)(1.5-4.5)(4-2)(4-2)(0- 6)
Apr 24 Wed Jim Webb
Apr 26 Fri Girton Home (2-4)(4-2)(5.5-2.5)(2-4)(2-4)(2-4)(3.5-2.5)(4.5-1.5)(4-2)(2.5-3.5)
May 3 Fri Texas / Curry  
May 7-9 Thorpeness Tour
May 15 Wed M/W Medal
May 16 Thur Henlow Away (1.5-4.5)(2.5-5.5)(3-5)(1.5-4.5)(2-4)(0.5-4.5)(1.5-4.5)
May 23 Thur Bedford Home (4-2)(4.5-2.5)(4.5-1.5)((4.5-1.5)(3.5-2.5)(4.5-1.5)(2.5-3.5) (2-4)(5.5-1.5)(2-4) 
 May 29 Wed Jim Webb
May 31 Fri Sir Donald T Trophy
Jun 5 Wed M/W Medal
Jun 7 Fri Vens Captain’s Day Venerables Captains Day
Jun 12 Wed Strokeplay
Jun 14 Fri Henlow Home (3.5-2.5)(2-4)(6-0)(2.5-3.5)(5-1)(0.5-5.5)(3.5-2.5)(5-1)(3-3)(2-4)
Jun 24 Mon Bedford Away (0-6)(0.5-5.5)(1-5)(1-5)(0-6)(2–4)(4.5–1.5)(1.5-4.5)(3.5-2.5)(3–3)(3–3)
Jun 26 Wed Jim Webb
Jun 29 Sat HG Men Home (3-2)(1-5)(2.5-3.5)(4.5-2.5)(5-3)
Jul 3 Wed M/W Medal
Jul 14 Sun Captains Day Club, Ladies & Venerables
Jul 24 Wed Mixed Comp
Jul 29 Mon Barkway Away (3-3)(2-4)(1-5) 
Jul 31 Wed Jim Webb  
Aug 2 Fri Girton Away (0-5)(0.5-5.5)(2.5-3.5)(1-5) (2.5-3.5)(2.5-3.5)(3-3)(2-4)(3-3)(0-6)
Aug 7 Wed Mid Week Medal
Aug 9 Fri Royston Home (2.5-3.5)(6-0)(5.5-1.5)(4-2)(6-0)(4-2)(2.5-3.5)(5.5-0.5)(4.5-1.5)(3- 3)(4-3)
Aug 14 Wed Vilma Oakes Trophy
Aug 21 Wed HG Ladies Home (7.5 3.5)(6.5-1.5)(3.5-4.5)(7.5-3.5)(7-1)(2.5-4.5)(5-1)(6.5-1.5)(7-1)(9-0)
Aug 23 Fri Gen Foursomes
Aug 28 Wed Jim Webb
Sep 3 – 5 France Tour
Sep 11 Wed M/W Medal
Sep 18 Wed Jim Webb
Sep 19 Thur Suffolk Away (2-4)(2.5-3.5)(4-4)(3.5-4.5)(2.5-5.5)(2-6)(2.5-5.5)(3.5-4.5)(2-6)(2-6)
Sep 25 – 26 Autumn Tour
Oct 4 Fri Barkway Home (3.5-2.5)(3.5-2.5)(1.5-4.5)
Oct 9 Wed Mid Week Medal  
Oct 18 Fri Wyboston Lakes AD
Oct 25 Fri 4 Clubs & Curry
Oct 30 Wed Jim Webb
Nov 15 Fri ANNUAL DINNER
Dec 11 Wed Xmas 13 holes & Lunch
Jan 29 Wed 5 Clubs & Curry
Feb 12 Wed TC & AGM
Feb 21 Fri  X Country